League Board of Directors

Chair: Karen Viets, CEO, Metropolitan District ECU
Vice Chair: John Holt, President/CEO, Nutmeg State Financial CU
Treasurer: Carl Casper, EVP/COO, Connex CU
Secretary: Jo-Ann Palladino, President/CEO, SoundView Financial CU

At-Large Directors
Howard Brady, President/CEO, American Eagle Financial CU
Joseph Childress, Senior VP- CIO, Charter Oak FCU
Andrew Klimkoski, President/CEO, Achieve Financial CU
Vanessa Kuduk, VP of Lending & Hispanic Outreach, Members CU
James Higgins, President/CEO, Skyline Financial FCU


League Services Corporation Board of Directors

Chair: John Holt, Nutmeg State Financial CU
Karen Viets, Metropolitan District ECU
Chris Marone, New Haven County CU
Vinny Ciambriello, Sikorsky CU
Brian Kennedy, American Eagle Financial CU
Meg Martellotta, CorePlus CU

Our Vision is to be recognized as a model Credit Union League that deploys expertise with the agility to deliver best-in-class advocacy and provide entrepreneurial leadership to help its members position for sustainable success.

The Mission of the Connecticut Credit Union League is to serve, advocate for, and advance the interests of Connecticut’s Credit Unions in order to support their growth and maximize their positive impact on their members, communities, employees, and all their relationships.